Board of directors


Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Hasse

RPTU Kaiserslautern
Laboratory of Engineering Thermodynamics
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str., Building 44, Room 416
67663 Kaiserslautern

Tel.: +49 (0)631 205-3464
Fax:  +49 (0)631 205-3835

E-Mail: hans.hasse[at] 

Assistant Speaker

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jan C. Aurich

RPTU Kaiserslautern
Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Production Systems
Erwin-Schrödinger-Str., Building 42, Room 468
67663 Kaiserslautern

Tel.:  +49 (0)631 205-2617
Fax:   +49 (0)631 205-3238

E-Mail: jan.aurich[at]

Other Executive Committee Members

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tilmann Beck
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Georg von Freymann
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Müller
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kristin de Payrebrune (CRC 926 Equal Opportunitiy Representative and MGK)

Speaker scientific staff

Dipl.-Ing. Jana Wolf (Speaker of scientific staff)
Dipl.-Phys. Stefan Wolke (Assistent Speaker)
M. Sc. Mustafa Bozoglu (2nd Assistent Speaker)

Speaker scientific staff TU Nachwuchsring

Dr.-Ing. Dorina Strieth (TP C03, BIOVT)

Founded by


Last Change: February 6th 2023