Institutes and Subprojectleaders

University of Kaiserslautern - Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering
Institute of Computational Physics in Engineering (CPE, Jun. Prof. Dr.-Ing. K. de Payrebrune)
Institute of Bioprocess Engineering (BIOVT, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. R. Ulber)
Institute for Manufacturing Technology and Production Systems (FBK, Prof. Dr.-Ing. J. C. Aurich, PD Dr.-Ing. habil. B. Kirsch)
Institute of Machine Elements, Gears, and Transmissions (MEGT, Prof. Dr.-Ing. B. Sauer)
Institute of Particle Process Engineering (MVT, Prof. Dr.-Ing. S. Antonyuk)
Institute of Measurement ans Sonsor-Technology (MTS, Prof. Dr.-Ing. J. Seewig)
Institute of Micro Fluid Mechanics (MFM, Jun. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Clarissa Schönecker)
Institute of Applied Mechanics (LTM, Prof. Dr.-Ing. R. Müller)
Laboratory of Enineering Thermodynamics (LTD, Prof. Dr.-Ing. H. Hasse)
Institute of Materials Science and Engineering (WKK, Prof. Dr.-Ing. T. Beck, Dr.-Ing. M. Smaga)
Institute of Werkstoffprüfung (AWP, Prof. Dr.-Ing. E. Kerscher)
University of Kaiserslautern - Department of Physics
Institute of Computational Material Science (CMS, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. H. M. Urbassek)
Institute of Light-Matter Interaction (OTP, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. G. v. Freymann)
Institute for Surface and Thin Film Analysis GmbH
Institute for Surface and Thin Film Analysis GmbH, Kaiserslautern (IFOS, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. M. Kopnarski)

Founded by


Last Change: February 6th 2023